Advisory Boards
Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Liaison Advisory Board

The Washington Center's Liaison Advisory Board (LAB) is composed of representative faculty, administrators and staff. The LAB meets at least once a year in Washington, D.C., to provide advice and feedback regarding The Washington Center’s programs and initiatives. The diverse backgrounds and interests of the LAB members provide valuable perspective and expertise that enhances The Washington Center's efforts to recognize and meet the interests and needs of our various constituencies.


Liaison Advisory Board

  • Meaghan Clister, California University of Pennsylvania
  • James Hoefler, Dickinson College
  • Kristine Barrick, Dickinson College
  • Cindy Sweeney, Elon University
  • Keri Thompson, Emerson College
  • David Griffin, Emerson College
  • Shlomi Dinar, Florida International University
  • Amy Shimko, Frostburg State University
  • Danielle Vinson, Furman University
  • Donald Zinman, Grand Valley State University
  • Jana Spain, High Point University
  • Rosanna Perotti, Hofstra University
  • Diane Stipcak, Indiana University of Pennsylvania
  • Stacy Patty, Lubbock Christian University
  • Joseph Patten, Monmouth University
  • Rob Alexander, Ohio Northern University
  • Scott McLean, Quinnipiac University
  • Becki Scola, Saint Joseph’s University
  • Karen Smith, St. Lawrence University
  • Michael Rodriguez, Stockton University
  • Christina Kulich-Vamvakas, Suffolk University
  • Michelle Atherton, Temple University
  • Emily Farris, Texas Christian University
  • Daxton Stewar, Texas Christian University
  • Steve Hurwitz, Tiffin University
  • Mark Mullenbach, University of Central Arkansas
  • Brodie Theis, University of Cincinnati Main Campus
  • Regan Garner, University of Florida
  • Jim Seyfer, University of Iowa
  • Francis Talty, University of Massachusetts Lowell
  • Sara Fugett, University of Mount Union
  • Paula DiNardo, University of New Hampshire
  • Robyn Odegard, University of South Florida
  • Meera Roy, University of Washington–Seattle
  • Leslyn Tonge, University of the Virgin Islands
  • Andrea Lange, Washington College
  • Maureen McCartney, Westfield State University

Academic Seminars Advisory Group

  • Suzanne Macaluso, Abilene Christian University (TX)
  • Kevan Yenerall, Clarion University of Pennsylvania (PA)
  • Dennis Plane, Juniata College (PA)
  • Scott McLean, Quinnipiac University (CT)
  • Anthony Moretti, Robert Morris University (PA)
  • Claire Abernathy, Stockton University (NJ)
  • Marla Brettschneider, University of New Hampshire (NH)
  • Nancy Cade, University of Pikeville (KY)

Experience a Day in the Life of an Intern at The Washington Center

Learn More