Board of Trustees & Board of Advisors

Board of Trustees & Board of Advisors

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Board of Trustees

John A. Hilton Jr.
 of the Board
President & CEO 
Bessemer Trust Companies (retired)

Christopher Cooper
Vice-Chairman of the Board
Senior Vice President

Stanley H. Barer
Chairman Emeritus

Saltchuk Resources, Inc.

Sheila McRevey Burke
The Washington Center

Dr. Michelle Asha Cooper ’94*
Institute for Higher Education Policy

Dr. Constantine “Deno” Curris
President Emeritus

American Association of State Colleges and

Ivelisse Estrada

Senior Vice President

Univision Communications (Retired)

Hon. Richard Gephardt
President & CEO

Gephardt Government Affairs

Michael B. Goldstein
Cooley LLP

Irene Hirano Inouye
US-Japan Council

Dr. Lawrence J. Korb

Senior Fellow

Center for American Progress

Hon. Kenneth McClintock
Senior Advisor

Christopher K. Norton
The Washington Center

Ziad S. Ojakli
Group Vice President
Ford Motor Company

John S. Orlando ’76*

Executive Vice President
CBS Corporation

Susan Pannullo, M.D. ’81*

Director of Neuro-Oncology

New York-Presbyterian Hospital/
Weill Cornell Medical Center

Christine Park

Former President

New York Life Foundation

Debbie Sallis


Coaching Conversations

Stanley Sloter


Paradigm Companies

Thomas J. Stanton, III
Managing Director
Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc.


Former Presidents

William M. Burke

Michael B. Smith


Board of Advisors

Hon. Michael Balboni*

Hon. Dennis Cardoza*

Mr. Peter Davidson

Hon. Sam Fox

Ms. Nancy Jacobson*

Dr. George Kuh

Hon. Norman Y. Mineta

Mr. Mark Patterson*

Mr. Sam Rose

Dr. Marta Tellado*


Experience a Day in the Life of an Intern at The Washington Center

Learn More